Uncategorized

Pitbull Apocalypse

Many people are unaware of the fact that the pitbull type dog and a few other bully breeds are a risky proposition when considering them as a family pet.

Many are also totally unaware of the rift between those who are advocating for public awareness of the dangers related to pitbull ownership and those who call them a beloved pet.

Well, I’m not one of those people who are unaware.

I became aware of the situation after a pitbull mauled my sister and killed my cat right in front of me.  What really caught my attention was the fact that the dog that killed my cat also killed my neighbors cat earlier that same day.  I began to wonder why a dog that seemed so happy and lovable, would turn on another animal just for the fun of the kill.

I began to research and was blown away by what I found…….

Here’s a bit of whats happening.  This page is updated when there is another fatal mauling.  It is current and very, very sad.

   

      Pitbull Apocalypse: Victims of Fatal Maulings

Suffice to say that innocent people are dying because of these dogs and it scares the hell out of me….

Standard

Leave a comment